Daily Bulletin

Riley County Grade School Bulletin for Sunday, November 19, 2017

Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Thursday, November 30, 2017...RCMS vs. Rock Creek Junior High

5:30pm @ Riley County High School


Teacher In Service/ No School

Monday, November 20, 2017...


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Monday, November 20, 2017...RCMS vs. Silver Lake Junior High

5:30pm @ Silver Lake High School


Teacher In Service/ No School

Tuesday, November 21, 2017


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Tuesday, November 21, 2017...RCMS vs. Chapman Middle

4:00pm @ Riley County High School- South Gym


Riley County Middle School Wrestling

Tuesday, November 21, 2017...RMCS vs. JH League

4:00pm @ Riley County High School


Thanksgiving Break- No School

Wednesday, November 22, 2017


Thanksgiving Break- No School

Thursday, November 23, 2017


Thanksgiving Break- No School

Friday, November 24, 2017


Riley County Middle School Wrestling

Tuesday, November 28, 2017...RCMS vs. St. Marys vs. Silver Lake Junior High

4:00pm @ Silver Lake High School


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Tuesday, November 28, 2017...RCMS vs. St. Marys

Your cont>5:30pm @ St. Marys High School


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Monday, December 4, 2017...RCMS vs. Wabaunsee

5:30pm @ Riley County High School


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Thursday, December 7, 2017...RCMS vs. Rossville

5:30pm @ Rossville High School


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Saturday, December 9, 2017...RCMS vs. JH Tournament

9:00am @ Rossville High School


Riley County Middle School Girls Basketball

Monday, December 11, 2017...RCMS vs. JH Finals

5:00pm @ Rossvile High School


Riley County Grade School PTO

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

6:30pm @ Riley County Grade School


Riley County Grade School Band and Chorus

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

11:00am @ Performance at Manhattan Town Center


Riley County Grade School Winter Music Program

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00pm @ Riley County Grade School


Riley County Grade School - Early Release

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

1:10pm Early Release


Riley County Grade School

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Friday, December 22, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County Grade School

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Christmas Break - No School


Riley County Grade School

Friday, December 29, 2017

Christmas Break- No School


Riley County 5th and 6th Grade Band Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017

Riley County High School @ 7:00pm


View other dates: